team member

“ We started ASGi Homes because there were no one building houses for the working class people in an affordable market”.

-Bill Ellison, Founder and President

Bill Ellison
Founder & CEO
team member

Hiya!

Nice to know you.

(936) 242-4053

CEllison@asgihomes.com

Colleen Ellison
Sales & Marketing
team member

Always Jammin.

ASGi - Thats good stuff..

(936) 828-4057

MWilson@asgihomes.com

Mike Wilson
Vice President of Construction
team member

Cruchin' some numbers.

"I'll probably never retire."

(936) 703-2479

KReynolds@asgihomes.com

Ken Reynolds
Controller
team member

Keep scrolling, nothing to see here.

(936) 242-4056

JGreenwood@asgihomes.com

Another monday morning, and I'm all out of tea..

Jack Greenwood
Marketing Coordinator
team member

Got questions about finance in real estate?

Fire away.

(936) 242-4057

CKenter@asgihomes.com

Courtlan Kenter
New Home Consultant
team member

Hola!

How can I help you?

¿Cómo te puedo ayudar?

(936) 647-2480

JOtero@asgihomes.com

Juan Otero
New Home Consultant
team member

Literally the nicest guy you'll ever meet.

Seriously.

(281) 397-3086

RReed@asgihomes.com

Ryan Reed
New Home Consultant
team member

These numbers look off. Dont worry, I'm on it.

Alabama Fan.

(936) 242-4054

HSeay@asgihomes.com

Heather Seay
Purchasing Manager
team member

I'm old enough to work, I swear.

(936) 242-4055

KRatliff@asgihomes.com

Kaleigh Ratliff
Accounting, Starts & Closing Coordinator
Darren Moore
Research Coordinator
team member

When they said I'd be building homes..

I didn't know I'd be building one for myself.

(936) 242-4060

SIngram@asgihomes.com

Shannon Ingram
Construction Superintendent
team member

Man, I look good

What a great haircut.

(936) 828-4079

WGill@asgihomes.com

Wesley Gill
Construction Superintendent
team member

Next are our boys Obil-One-Kenobi and Venancio.

These guys are insane, they hold a world record.

For what you may ask?

Venancio Santes
Project Specialist
team member

For the worlds fastest outdoor kitchen build, of course.

Less than 8 Hours for fully operational.

Some people cant even change a tire in that time - Myself included.

Obil Hernandez
Project Specialist
team member

The unsung heros of our largest department.

The Land Department.

Cameron Norvell
Land Development
team member

These guys do the dirty work.

LITERALLY.

Curtis Cundiff
Land Development
team member

But you know the saying,

Save the best... Till last...

Kevin Watson
Land Development